Camden County 2018 Election Results

Last Edited:

Here is a look at the race for the Camden County Freeholder Board.

In this race, voters chose three candidates each and Democratic incumbents Jeffery Nash, Susan Shin Angulo, and William Moen appear to have easily won over Republicans Keith Cybulski, Vincent Squire, and Claire Gustafson.

South Jersey Election 2018 Results and Updates 

In the Camden County's Sheriff's race, Democratic incumbent Gilbert "Whip" Wilson easily won over Republican challenger Joseph Adolf.

The results we report are considered unofficial.


Rep. Norcross Wins Another Two-Year Term 

Jeff Van Drew Wins 2nd District Congressional Seat 

Bob Menendez Wins U.S. Senate Re-Election Bid 

SNJ Today is a Southern New Jersey news and information source that is dedicated to providing current stories related specifically to South Jersey.

Do you have community news or events? Email or call 856.825.NEWS (6397).