Free Computer Classes Being Offered at the Cumberland County Library

Posted:
Free computer classes for all Cumberland County residents will be at the Cumberland County Library through November 2014.   Non-Residents can take the classes by paying $5.00 per class or by joining the library for a yearly fee.
Call to register for classes at (856) 453-2210 x107. Due to limited seating registration is required.
November's computer classes being offered are:
Monday, November 3 Keyboarding 2:30pm-3:30pm
Thursday, November 6 Computer Basic I & II 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, November 8 Excel 2010 Basic 10:00am-11:30am
Monday, November 10 Keyboarding 10:30am-11:30am
Thursday, November 13 Word 2010 Basic I & II 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, November 15 Word 2010 Basic 10:00am-11:30am
Monday, November 17 Basic Internet I & II 10:30am-1:30pm
Monday, November 17 Access 2010 Basic I 6:00pm-7:30pm
Tuesday, November 18 Access 2010 Basic II 6:00pm-7:30pm
Saturday, November 22 Basic Internet/Email 10:00am-11:30am
Monday, November 24 Word 2010 Basic 6:00pm-7:30pm
Tuesday, November 25 Keyboarding 2:30pm-3:30pm
Tuesday, November 25 Excel 2010 Basic 6:00pm-7:30pm